The Eagle Team

Eagle Gasket is dedicated to achieving and maintaining the “Best in Class” products and services as a supplier of gaskets and plastics. Upholding a responsible reputation, Eagle Gasket conducts its business in a responsible manner by complying with applicable laws, regulations, standards and other requirements. We are committed to a culture of continual improvement to meet or exceed customer requirements and expectations and continually evaluate our activities and measure our performance against established goals.

Eagle Gasket sales representatives have a combined 200+ years of experience in the industrial gaskets and plastics industry.

Our SalesTeam

Matthew Cooper : VP, Sales (Railcar Specialist)

Matthew@eaglegasket.com

Michael McClellan : Sales

Michael@eaglegasket.com

Trevor DeMartini : Technical Sales Engineer

trevor@eaglegasket.com

Jimmy Bumpers : Molding Specialist

jimmy@eaglegasket.com

Donna Mercilliott : Molding Specialist

donna@eaglegasket.com

Ron Blumrick : Sales (Railcar Specialist)

ron@eaglegasket.com